a division of Cooper Electric Supply

 
 
 

Sales - New Jersey

Sales Office - New Jersey
Cooper Power Systems
42 Cindy Lane
Ocean, NJ 07712
Phone: (732) 774-1058
Fax: (732) 493-2625

General Manager Direct Dial e-Mail Address
Mike McNeil (631) 871-5466 mike.mcneil@cooper-electric.com
Industrial Sales - Outside Direct Dial e-Mail Address
George Neelan (732) 539-2548 george.neelan@cooper-electric.com
Industrial Sales Outside Direct Dial e-Mail Address
Sean Fallon (732) 481-4626 sean.fallon@cooper-electric.com
Residential Sales Manager Direct Dial e-Mail Address
Gary Suroweic (732) 508-2376 gary.suroweic@cooper-electric.com
Dealer Development/Territory Manager Direct Dial e-Mail Address
Kurt Amann (908) 303-4984 kurt.amann@cooper-electric.com
Dealer Development/Territory Manager Direct Dial e-Mail Address
Kristen Circelli (732) 403-1975 kristen.circelli@cooper-electric.com
Residential Sales - Inside Direct Dial e-Mail Address
Mike Compton (732) 481-4635 michael.compton@cooper-electric.com
Residential Sales - Inside Direct Dial e-Mail Address
Pattie Clark (732) 481-4628 patricia.clark@cooper-electric.com
Training/Tech Support Direct Dial e-Mail Address
Mark Taylor (732) 481-4622 mark.taylor@cooper-electric.com
Rental Manager Direct Dial e-Mail Address
Terry Morris (732) 284-9463 terrance.morris@cooper-electric.com